❮Late Night Punch Punch Show❯ EP. 1|NCT 127 TALK SHOW

❮Late Night Punch Punch Show❯ EP. 1|NCT 127 TALK SHOW


NCT 127 The 2nd Album Repackage
〖 NCT #127 Neo Zone : The Final Round 〗

NCT 127 〖 Punch 〗
💿Music Release ➫ 2020 05 19 6PM (KST)
🎬Music Video ➫ 2020 05 20 0AM (KST)

NCT 127 LIVE – Beyond the Origin

5/17 SUN 3PM (KST)
5/16 SAT 11PM (PDT)
5/17 SUN 2AM (EST)

(TH)
(Idn)
(Kor)
(Eng)
(JP)
(简)
(繁)
(Esp)
(Vn)

#LateNightPunchPunchShow #NCT127 #Punch
#NCT127_Punch #NCT127_TALKSHOW
#레잇나잇펀치펀치쇼 #펀치쇼
#NeoZone_TheFinalRound
#Beyond_the_Origin #NCT127_BeyondLIVE
#Beyond_LIVE #NAVER #VLIVE
#Ch_NCT #채널엔시티

Subscribe for more content

Nguồn: https://akbarmontada.com/

Xem thêm bài viết: Xem Ngày Tốt Xấu – Xem Ngày Tốt Khai Trương, Cưới Hỏi, Xây Nhà
xem ngày tốt xấu
4.99